Staff Directory
Celina Brown Princpal cbrown@elbert.k12.ga.us
Patricia Graham Assistant Principal pgraham@elbert.k12.ga.us
Connie Garrett Instructional Lead Teacher cgarrett@elbert.k12.ga.us
Mary Ann Martin Instructional Reading Coach mmartin@elbert.k12.ga.us
Lisa Blackmon Academic Data Specialist lblackmon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Denise Callaway RTI-EIP Coordinator dcallaway@elbert.k12.ga.us
Kristen Anderson Media Specialist kanderson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Jill Lavender Nurse jlavender@elbert.k12.ga.us
Daphne Scott Office dscott@elbert.k12.ga.us
Bertha Huff Office bhuff@elbert.k12.ga.us
Sherry Bradford Office sbradford@elbert.k12.ga.us
Dan Berkland Technology dberkland@elbert.k12.ga.us
Katie Aston 2nd Grade Teacher kaston@elbert.k12.ga.us
Tracy Bennett 2nd Grade Teacher tbennett@elbert.k12.ga.us
Ginger Bowen 2nd Grade Teacher gbowen@elbert.k12.ga.us
Mindy Brady 2nd Grade Teacher mbrady@elbert.k12.ga.us
Anya Brown 2nd Grade Teacher abrown@elbert.k12.ga.us
Jackie Bryant 2nd Grade Teacher jbryant@elbert.k12.ga.us
Brooke Chatham 2nd Grade Teacher bchatham@elbert.k12.ga.us
Joy Clark Co-teacher, 2nd Grade jclark@elbert.k12.ga.us
Sharron Darracott 2nd Grade Teacher sdarracott@elbert.k12.ga.us
Tracy Hunter 2nd Grade Teacher thunter@elbert.k12.ga.us
Melanie Lunsford 2nd Grade Teacher mlunsford@elbert.k12.ga.us
Debbie Kinder 3rd Grade Teacher dkinder@elbert.k12.ga.us
Dolores Bell 3rd Grade Teacher dbell@elbert.k12.ga.us
Melissa Brady 3rd Grade Teacher mbbrady@elbert.k12.ga.us
Jill Callaway 3rd Grade Teacher jcallaway@elbert.k12.ga.us
Wendy Collier 3rd Grade Teacher wcollier@elbert.k12.ga.us
Devon Davis 3rd Grade Teacher ddavis@elbert.k12.ga.us
Amber Dixon 3rd Grade Teacher adixon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Mark Fuller Co-teacher, 3rd Grade mfuller@elbert.k12.ga.us
Debbie Kinder 3rd Grade Teacher dkinder@elbert.k12.ga.us
Marjorie Moon 3rd Grade Teacher mmoon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Lisa Phillips 3rd Grade Teacher lphillips@elbert.k12.ga.us
Shanda Rorick Co-teacher, 3rd Grade srorick@elbert.k12.ga.us
Charla Webb 3rd Grade Teacher cwebb@elbert.k12.ga.us
Judy Banks 4th Grade Teacher jbanks@elbert.k12.ga.us
Melanie Berryman 4th Grade Teacher mberryman@elbert.k12.ga.us
Monica Hill 4th Grade Teacher mhill@elbert.k12.ga.us
Jasper Huff Co-teacher, 4th Grade jhuff@elbert.k12.ga.us
Joanna Jarivs 4th Grade Teacher jjarvis@elbert.k12.ga.us
Amy Kupkowski 4th Grade Teacher akupkowski@elbert.k12.ga.us
Shanda Martin 4th Grade Teacher smartin@elbert.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Ray 4th Grade Teacher rray@elbert.k12.ga.us
Lydia Stowers 4th Grade Teacher lstowers@elbert.k12.ga.us
Kathy Wood 4th Grade Teacher kwood@elbert.k12.ga.us
Renee Dove Challenge Teacher rdove@elbert.k12.ga.us
Mindy Black Sp.Teacher mblack@elbert.k12.ga.us
Julie Fletcher PE Teacher jfletcher@elbert.k12.ga.us
Karen Johnson PE Teacher kjohnson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Marti Wiles Speech Therapist mwiles@elbert.k12.ga.us
Carlin Brownlee Art Teacher cbrownlee@elbert.k12.ga.us
Rebekah Poss Music Teacher rposs@elbert.k12.ga.us
Rose Stovall ESOL Teacher rstovall@elbert.k12.ga.us